Department of Physics and Astronomy

People

Below you can find list of members of our division and all contact information. Links lead to the University Katalog or personal webpages. You can also find the list of all former members of our departement. 


FACULTY

Ulf Danielsson
Professor
Publications
Personal WebPage

ulf.danielsson@physics.uu.se
Office: 73118;
Phone: +4618 471 3299;

Joseph Minahan
Professor
Publications
Personal WebPage

joseph.minahan@physics.uu.se
Office: 73120;
Phone: +4618 471 3291;

Maxim Zabzine
Professor (Head of Division)
Publications
Personal WebPage

maxim.zabzine@physics.uu.se
Office: 73114;
Phone: +4618 471 3247;

Konstantin Zarembo
Professor (Nordita)
Publications

konstantin.zarembo@physics.uu.se
Office: 
Phone:

Ulf Lindström
Senior Professor
Publications

ulf.lindstrom@physics.uu.se
Office: 
Phone: +4618 471 3298;

Staffan Yngve
Professor Emeritus
Publications

staffan.yngve@physics.uu.se
Office: 73134;
Phone: +4618 471 3240;

Andreas Gustafsson
Guest Professor (2017/2018)
Publications

andreas.gustafsson@physics.uu.se
Office: 73404;
Phone:

Agnese Bissi
Associate Professor
Publications

agnese.bissi@physics.uu.se
Office: 73112;
Phone:

Guido Festuccia
Associate Professor
Publications

guido.festuccia@physics.uu.se
Office: 73408;
Phone:

Lisa Freyhult
Associate Professor
Publications

lisa.freyhult@physics.uu.se
Office: 73132;
Phone: +4618 471 3297;

Monica Guica
Associate Professor
Publications

monica.guica@physics.uu.se
Office:
Phone:

Henrik Johansson
Associate Professor
Publications
Personal WebPage

henrik.johansson@physics.uu.se
Office: 73130;
Phone: +4618 471 3243;

Jian Qiu
Associate Professor
(joint with math department)
Publications

jian.qiu@math.uu.se
Office: 14239;
Phone: +4618 471 7625;

Marco Chiodaroli
Assistant Professor
Publications

marco.chiodaroli@physics.uu.se
Office: 73408;
Phone:

Giuseppe Dibitetto
Assistant Professor
Publications

giuseppe.dibitetto@physics.uu.se
Office: 73411;
Phone: +4618 471 3242;

Magdalena Larfors
Assistant Professor
Publications

magdalena.larfors@physics.uu.se
Office: 73415;
Phone: +4618 471 3296;


POSTDOCS

Arash Arabi Ardehali
Office:
Phone:
Publications

Thales Azevedo
Office: 73126;
Phone: +4618 471 5955;
thales.azevedo@physics.uu.se
Publications

Souvik Banerjee
Office: 73128;
Phone: +4618 471 3291;
souvik.banerjee@physics.uu.se
Publications

Gang Chen
Office: 73414;
Phone:
gang.chen@physics.uu.se
Publications

Andrei Constantin
Office: 73126;
Phone: +4618 471 5955;
andrei.constantin@physics.uu.se
Publications

Emtinan Elkhidir
Office: 73405;
Phone:
emtinan.osman@physics.uu.se
Publications

Pietro Longhi
Office: 73116;
Phone: +4618 471 5955;
pietro.longhi@physics.uu.se
Publications

Yongchao Lu
Office: 73110;
Phone:
yongchao.lu@physics.uu.se
Publications

Gustav Mogull
Office: 73128;
Phone: +4618 471 3291;
gustav.mogull@physics.uu.se
Publications

Fabrizio Nieri
Office: 73116;
Phone: +4618 471 5955;
fabrizio.nieri@physics.uu.se
Publications

Yiwen Pan
Office: 73116;
Phone: +4618 471 5955;
yiwen.pan@physics.uu.se
Publications

Achilleas Passias
Office: 73110;
Phone:
achilleas.passias@physics.uu.se
Publications

Aleksandr Popolitov
Office: 73116;
Phone: +4618 471 5955;
aleksandr.popolitov@physics.uu.se
Publications

Vladimir Procházka
Office: 73405;
Phone:
vladimir.prochazka@physics.uu.se
Publications

Marjorie Schillo
Office: 73126;
Phone: +4618 471 5955;
marjorie.schillo@physics.uu.se
Publications

Fei Teng
Office: 73128;
Phone: +4618 471 3291;
Fei.Teng@physics.uu.se
Publications


PH.D. STUDENTS

Xinyi Chen-Lin
Office:
Phone:
Xinyi.Chen@nordita.org
Publications

Alessandro Georgoudis
Office: 73138;
Phone: +4618 471 3248;
alessandro.georgoudis@physics.uu.se
Publications

Suvendu Giri
Office: 73134;
Phone: +4618 471 3244;
suvendu.giri@physics.uu.se
Publications

Anastasios Gorantis
Office: 73134;
Phone: +4618 471 3244;
anastasios.gorantis@physics.uu.se
 

Gregor Kälin
Office: 73138;
Phone: +4618 471 3248;
gregor.kaelin@physics.uu.se
Publications

Patryk Kusek
Office: 73134;
Phone: +4618 471 3244;
patryk.kusek@physics.uu.se

Rebecca Lodin
Office: 73414;
Phone: ;
rebecca.lodin@physics.uu.se
Publications

Matthew Magill
Office: 73414;
Phone: ;
matthew.magill@physics.uu.se 

Daniel Medina Rincon
Office:
Phone:
d.r.medinarincon@nordita.org
Publications

Konstantina Polydorou
Office: 73134;
Phone: +4618 471 3244;
konstantina.polydorou@physics.uu.se 
 

Lorenzo Ruggeri
Office: 73138;
Phone: +4618 471 3248;
lorenzo.ruggeri@physics.uu.se

Robin Schneider
Office: 73414;
Phone: ;
robin.schneider@physics.uu.se
Publications

Alexander Hans Peter Söderberg
Office: 73138;
Phone: +4618 471 3248;
alexander.soderberg@physics.uu.se

Luigi Tizzano
Office: 73138;
Phone: +4618 471 3248;
luigi.tizzano@physics.uu.se
Publications

Sergio Vargas Avila
Office: 73134;
Phone: +4618 471 3244;
sergio.vargas@physics.uu.se
Publications