Group Members

Cedric Linder, professor, 018 471 3539
Cedric.Linder@physics.uu.se

Staffan Andersson, senior lecturer (docent), student co-ordinator, researcher, 018 471 3520
Staffan.Andersson@physics.uu.se

John Airey, research fellow (forskarassistent), 018 471 3573
John.Airey@physics.uu.se

Jannika Chronholm Andersson, student advisor, lecturer, researcher
Jannika.Chronholm-Andersson@physics.uu.se

Johan Larsson, student advisor, lecturer, researcher
Johan.Larsson@physics.uu.se

Jonas Forsman, Phd student, 018 471 3592
Jonas.Forsman@physics.uu.se

Tobias Fredlund, Phd student, 018 471 3543
Tobias.Fredlund@physics.uu.se

Urban Eriksson, Phd student
urban.eriksson@physics.uu.se

Johanna Larsson, Phd student, 018 471 5879
Johanna.Larsson@physics.uu.se

Anders Johansson, Phd student, 018 471 5879
Anders.Johansson@physics.uu.se

Anne Linder, research administrator, 018 471 3582, fax 018 471 5999
Anne.Linder@physics.uu.se