Contact Administration

Andersson, Åsa
financial and course administrator
PhD administrator
Room 10169
018-471 3516018-471 7306
asa.andersson@physics.uu.se

Elkarib, Rabab
study counsellor
Room 10170
018-471 3245
rabab.elkarib@physics.uu.se

Elm, Annica
ekonomist
Room 91114
018-471 3843
annica.elm@physics.uu.se

Ericsson, Karl-Einar
course administrator
Room 10168
018-471 3528
karl-einar.ericsson@physics.uu.se

Estvall, Ann-Sofie
financial administrator
Room 91113
018-471 5926
ann-sofie.estvall@physics.uu.se

Fahlander, Marja
senior adviser
Room 91129
018-471 5952
marja.fahlander@physics.uu.se

Folkegård, Malin Rick
financial administrator
Room 91104
018-471 5862
malin.folkegard@physics.uu.se

Frödin, Jacob
financial administrator
Room 91103
018-471 5926
jacob.frodin@physics.uu.se

Hedbor, Essa
hr-generalist
Room 91125
018-471 4704
essa.hedbor@physics.uu.se

Herrgård, Therese
information officer
Room 91123
070-4250844
therese.herrgard@physics.uu.se

Jarbou, Nour
trainee, administrative assistant
Room 91101
072-9999702
nour.jarbou@physics.uu.se

Jäll, Niklas
financial administrator
Room 91105
018-471 3563
niklas.jall@physics.uu.se

Kronquist, Anne
financial administrator
Room 91102
018-471 3533
anne.kronquist@physics.uu.se

Lindgren, Carina
financial administrator
Room 63128
018-471 3843
carina.lindgren@physics.uu.se

Qureshi, Anna
financial administrator
Room 91112
018-471 5979
Anna.Qureshi@physics.uu.se

Smedberg, Carl-Anton
hr-generalist
Room 91124
018-471 3621
carl-anton.smedberg@physics.uu.se

Strömberg, Suzanne
personnel coordinator
Room 91126
018-471 3621
suzanne.stromberg@physics.uu.se

Söderlind, Ulrika
financial administrator
Room 91106
018-471 5976
Ulrika.Soderlind@physics.uu.se

Sörsten, Victoria
financial administrator
Room 91111
018-471 5926
victoria.sorsten@physics.uu.se

Thulin, Camilla
information officer
Room 91123
018-471 3518
camilla.thulin@physics.uu.se

Täuber, Elke
study counsellor Science and Technology Foundation Year Programme
Room 80409
018-471 3534
elke.tauber@physics.uu.se

Wall, Johan
assistant
Room 91122
070-4250799
johan.wall@physics.uu.se

Wallström-Pan, Carolina
administrative manager
Room 91127
018-471 3848
carolina.wallstrom-pan@physics.uu.se

Widenfalk, Gabriella
course administrator
018-471 7614
gabriella.widenfalk@physics.uu.se

Last modified: 2021-06-28