Contact Administration

Wallström-Pan, Carolina
Administrative manager
Room Å91127
018-471 3848
carolina.wallstrom-pan@physics.uu.se

Sofie Hovberg
Administrator
Room Å91101
018-471 5989072-9999702
sofie.hovberg@physics.uu.se

Economy Administration

Elm, Annica
Finance officer
Room Å91114
018-471 3843
annica.elm@physics.uu.se

Alavyoon, Izumi
Financial administrator
Room Å63129
018-471 3533072-9999846
izumi.alavyoon@physics.uu.se

Estvall, Ann-Sofie
Financial administrator
Room Å91113
018-471 5926
ann-sofie.estvall@physics.uu.se

Folkegård, Malin Rick
Financial administrator
Room Å91104
018-471 5862
malin.folkegard@physics.uu.se

Frödin, Jacob
Financial administrator
Room Å91103
018-471 5926
jacob.frodin@physics.uu.se

Jäll, Niklas
Financial administrator
Room Å91105
018-471 3563
niklas.jall@physics.uu.se

Kronquist, Anne
Financial administrator
Room Å91102
018-471 3533
anne.kronquist@physics.uu.se

Lindgren, Carina
Financial administrator
Room Å91049
018-471 4665
carina.lindgren@physics.uu.se

Qureshi, Anna
Financial administrator
Room Å91112
018-471 5979
Anna.Qureshi@physics.uu.se

Söderlind, Ulrika
Financial administrator
Room Å91106
018-471 5976
Ulrika.Soderlind@physics.uu.se

Sörsten, Victoria
Financial administrator
Room Å91111
018-471 5926
victoria.sorsten@physics.uu.se

Human Resources

Strömberg, Suzanne
HR coordinator
Room Å91126
018-471 3621
suzanne.stromberg@physics.uu.se

Lindberg, Pär
HR-generalist
Room Å91124
018-471 4705072-9999569
par.lindberg@physics.uu.se

Lindblom, Erik
HR-generalist
Room Å91410
018-471 4704072-9999568
erik.lindblom@physics.uu.se

Smedberg, Carl-Anton
HR-generalist
Room Å91124
018-471 4705072-9999568
carl-anton.smedberg@physics.uu.se

Hedbor, Essa (parental leave)
HR-generalist

Course Administration

Almgren, Emma
Study adviser
Room Å10263
018-471 3534
emma.almgren@physics.uu.se

Elkarib, Rabab
Study adviser
Room Å10170
018-471 3245
rabab.elkarib@physics.uu.se

Ericsson, Karl-Einar
Course administrator
Room Å10168
018-471 3528
karl-einar.ericsson@physics.uu.se

Widenfalk, Gabriella
Course administrator
Room Å10266
018-471 7614
gabriella.widenfalk@physics.uu.se

Communication

Thulin, Camilla
Information officer
Room 91123
018-471 3518
camilla.thulin@physics.uu.se

Wall, Johan
Assistant
070-4250799
johan.wall@physics.uu.se

Last modified: 2022-09-28