Strategy Committee

The Strategy Committee at the Department of Physics and Astronomy is a preparatory authority, whose function and composition is regulated by institutionen för fysik och astronomis arbetsordning.

Representatives of the Strategy Committee

Gabriella Andersson, Section Dean of Physics
Paul Barklem, Representative of the Section in the Advisory Committee of Research
Lisa Freyhult, Subject Coordinator
Mattias Klintenberg, Representative of the Section in the Graduate Educational Board
Magdalena Larfors, Representative of Younger Researchers

Rights of Attendance and opinion

Olof Karis, Head of Department

Right of Attendance

Camilla Thulin, Information Officer