Kontakt administration

Wallström-Pan, Carolina
Administrativ chef
Rum Å91130
018-471 3848
carolina.wallstrom-pan@physics.uu.se

Lydia Lindsmyr
Administrativ assistent
Room Å91101
072-9999702
lydia.lindsmyr@physics.uu.se

Hovberg, Sofie (sjukskriven)
Administrativ assistent
Rum Å91101
072-9999702
Sofie.Hovberg@physics.uu.se

Ekonomiadministration

Elm, Annica
Ekonom
Rum Å91114
018-471 3843
annica.elm@physics.uu.se

Alavyoon, Izumi
Ekonom
Rum Å91107
018-471 3533072-9999846
izumi.alavyoon@physics.uu.se

Estvall, Ann-Sofie
Ekonom
Rum Å91113
018-471 5926
ann-sofie.estvall@physics.uu.se

Frödin, Jacob
Ekonom
Rum Å91103
018-471 5926
jacob.frodin@physics.uu.se

Jäll, Niklas
Ekonom
Rum Å91105
018-471 3563
niklas.jall@physics.uu.se

Lindgren, Carina
Ekonom
Rum Å91409
018-471 4665
carina.lindgren@physics.uu.se

Qureshi, Anna
Ekonom
Rum Å91112
018-471 5979
Anna.Qureshi@physics.uu.se

Selemark, Anette
Ekonomiadministratör
Rum Å91410
anette.selemark@physics.uu.se

Söderlind, Ulrika
Ekonom
Rum Å91106
018-471 5976
Ulrika.Soderlind@physics.uu.se

Sörsten, Victoria
Ekonomiadministratör
Rum Å91111
018-471 5926
victoria.sorsten@physics.uu.se

Blomlöf, Kim
Ekonomiassistent
Rum Å91102
072-9999702
kim.blomof@physics.uu.se

Personaladministration

Strömberg, Suzanne
Personalsamordnare
Rum Å91127
018-471 3621
suzanne.stromberg@physics.uu.se

Lindberg, Pär
HR-generalist
Rum Å91124
018-471 4705072-9999569
par.lindberg@physics.uu.se

Lindblom, Erik
HR-generalist
Rum Å91125
018-471 4705072-9999569
erik.lindblom@physics.uu.se

Hedbor, Essa
HR-generalist
Rum Å91126
018-471 4707
essa.hedbor@physics.uu.se

Kursadministration

Almgren, Emma
Studievägledare
Rum Å10263
018-471 3534
emma.almgren@physics.uu.se

Elkarib, Rabab
Studievägledare
Rum Å10170
018-471 3245
rabab.elkarib@physics.uu.se

Ericsson, Karl-Einar
Kursadministratör och schemaläggare
Rum Å10168
018-471 3528
karl-einar.ericsson@physics.uu.se

Widenfalk, Gabriella
Kursadministratör
Rum Å10266
018-471 7614
gabriella.widenfalk@physics.uu.se

Kommunikation

Thulin, Camilla
Kommunikatör
Rum Å91123
018-471 3518
camilla.thulin@physics.uu.se

Wall, Johan
Kommunikationsassistent
Rum Å91122
johan.wall@physics.uu.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2024-01-03