Kontakt administration

Wallström-Pan, Carolina
Administrativ chef
Rum Å91127
018-471 3848
carolina.wallstrom-pan@physics.uu.se

Sofie Hovberg
Administrator
Rum Å91101
018-471 5989072-9999702
sofie.hovberg@physics.uu.se

Ekonomiadministration

Elm, Annica
Ekonom
Rum Å91114
018-471 3843
annica.elm@physics.uu.se

Alavyoon, Izumi
Ekonomiadministratör
018-471 3533072-9999846
izumi.alavyoon@physics.uu.se

Estvall, Ann-Sofie
Ekonomiadministratör
Rum Å91113
018-471 5926
ann-sofie.estvall@physics.uu.se

Folkegård, Malin Rick
Ekonomiadministratör
Rum Å91104
018-471 5862
malin.folkegard@physics.uu.se

Frödin, Jacob
Ekonomiadministratör
Rum Å91103
018-471 5926
jacob.frodin@physics.uu.se

Jäll, Niklas
Ekonomiadministratör
Rum Å91105
018-471 3563
niklas.jall@physics.uu.se

Kronquist, Anne
Ekonomiadministratör
Rum Å91102
018-471 3533
anne.kronquist@physics.uu.se

Lindgren, Carina
Ekonomiadministratör
Rum Å91409
018-471 4665
carina.lindgren@physics.uu.se

Qureshi, Anna
Ekonomiadministratör
Rum Å91112
018-471 5979
Anna.Qureshi@physics.uu.se

Söderlind, Ulrika
Ekonomiadministratör
Rum Å91106
018-471 5976
Ulrika.Soderlind@physics.uu.se

Sörsten, Victoria
Ekonomiadministratör
Rum Å91111
018-471 5926
victoria.sorsten@physics.uu.se

Personaladministration

Strömberg, Suzanne
Personalsamordnare
Rum Å91126
018-471 3621
suzanne.stromberg@physics.uu.se

Lindberg, Pär
HR-generalist
Rum Å91124
018-471 4705072-9999569
par.lindberg@physics.uu.se

Smedberg, Carl-Anton
HR-generalist
Rum Å91124
018-471 4705072-9999568
carl-anton.smedberg@physics.uu.se

Hedbor, Essa (föräldraledig)
HR-generalist

Kursadministration

Almgren, Emma
Studievägledare
Rum Å10263
018-471 3534
emma.almgren@physics.uu.se

Elkarib, Rabab
Studievägledare
Rum Å10170
018-471 3245
rabab.elkarib@physics.uu.se

Ericsson, Karl-Einar
Kursadministratör och schemaläggare
Rum Å10168
018-471 3528
karl-einar.ericsson@physics.uu.se

Widenfalk, Gabriella
Kursadministratör
Rum Å10266
018-471 7614
gabriella.widenfalk@physics.uu.se

Kommunikation

Thulin, Camilla
Informatör
Rum Å91123
018-471 3518
camilla.thulin@physics.uu.se

Wall, Johan
Kommunikationsassistent
Rum Å91122
johan.wall@physics.uu.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-09-28