32.1.4 Applied Nuclear Physics

Part of Department of Physics and Astronomy

People at the Division of Applied Nuclear Physics

Below follows a list of all employees at the division. Some people have special areas of responsibility. More details about the division can be found on the contact information page.

Head of the division: Henrik Sjöstrand

Head of research program: Stephan Pomp

Deputy Professor Responsible for Postgraduate Studies: Stephan Pomp

Programme Director, Contract Education Studies: Cecilia Gustavsson

Coordinator for undergraduate education: Matthias Weiszflog

Director of Contract Education Studies: Sophie Grape

Research groups

Leader of the fission diagnostics group: Ane Håkansson

Leader of the ion physics group: Daniel Primetzhofer

Leader of the fusion diagnostics group: Göran Ericsson

Leader of the nuclear reactions group: Stephan Pomp

Employees (faculty, staff and other members)

Show all A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

The links below lead to the university directory.

Last modified: 2023-11-07