32.1.7 Materials Theory

Part of Department of Physics and Astronomy

Academic Staff

Ahuja, Rajeev
Room: 13106;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3626;
rajeev.ahuja@physics.uu.se

Room: ;
Telephone: ;
alex.aperis@physics.uu.se

​​

Araujo, Carlos Moyses Graca
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3238;
moyses.araujo@physics.uu.se

​​

Room: POL 18:126;
Telephone: +46 70 425 0588;
anders.bergman@physics.uu.se

Berritta, Marco
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
Marco.Berritta@physics.uu.se

​​

Black-Schaffer, Annica
Room: POL 18:118;
Telephone: +46 76 795 0649;
annica.black-schaffer@physics.uu.se

​​

Bouhon, Adrien
Room: POL 18:119;
Telephone: ;
Adrien.Bouhon@physics.uu.se

​​

Brena, Barbara
Room: 13140;
Telephone: +46 18 471 7302;
barbara.brena@physics.uu.se

​​

Chakraborty, Sudip
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
Sudip.Chakraborty@physics.uu.se

​​

Room: ;
Telephone: ;
erna.delczeg@physics.uu.se

​​

Room: ;
Telephone: ;
anna.delin@physics.uu.se

​​

Di Marco, Igor
Room: 13141;
Telephone: +46 18 471 5856;
igor.dimarco@physics.uu.se

​​

Eriksson, Olle
Room: 13231;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3625;
olle.eriksson@physics.uu.se

Room: POL 18:136;
Telephone: +46 70 167 9264 ;
jonas.fransson@physics.uu.se

​​

Grigoriev, Anton
Room: 13204;
Telephone: +46 18 471 5865;
anton.grigoriev@physics.uu.se

​​

Grånäs, Oscar
Room: 13138;
Telephone: +46 18 471 5872;
oscar.granas@physics.uu.se

​​

Herper, Heike
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
heike.herper@physics.uu.se

​​

Iusan, Diana
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
diana.iusan@physics.uu.se

​​

Johansson, Börje
Room: 13214;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3623;
borje.johansson@physics.uu.se

​​

Kadas, Krisztina
Room: 13216;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3568;
krisztina.kadas@physics.uu.se

​​

Kantian, Adrian
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 73 8921;
adrian.kantian@physics.uu.se

​​

Klintenberg, Mattias
Room: 13234;
Telephone: +46 18 471 5861;
Mattias.Klintenberg@physics.uu.se
Kvashnin, Yaroslav
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
Yaroslav.Kvashnin@physics.uu.se
Luo, Wei
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3152;
wei.luo@physics.uu.se
Maldonado, Pablo
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
pablo.maldonado@physics.uu.se
Michaud, Jérôme
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3152;
jerome.michaud@physics.uu.se
Mirbt, Susanne
Room: 13135;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3622;
susanne.mirbt@physics.uu.se
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 70 167 9333;
johan.nilsson@physics.uu.se
Nordström, Lars
Room: 13137;
Telephone: +46 18 471 7309;
lars.nordstrom@physics.uu.se
Oppeneer, Peter
Room: 13237;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3748;
peter.oppeneer@physics.uu.se
Parhizgar, Fariborz
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
fariborz.parhizgar@physics.uu.se
Pereiro, Manuel
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
manuel.pereiro@physics.uu.se
Rusz, Jan
Room: 13245;
Telephone: +46 18 471 5844;
jan.rusz@physics.uu.se
Sanyal, Biplab
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3624;
biplab.sanyal@physics.uu.se
Scheicher, Ralph
Room: 13205;
Telephone: +46 18 471 5873;
ralph.scheicher@physics.uu.se
Sjöqvist, Erik
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 73 024 5822;
erik.sjoqvist@physics.uu.se
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 18 471 5856;
natalia.skorodumova@physics.uu.se
Szilva, Attila
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
attila.szilva@physics.uu.se
Thonig, Danny
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
danny.thonig@physics.uu.se
Thunström, Patrik
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
Patrik.Thunstrom@physics.uu.se
Vekilova, Olga
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
olga.vekilova@physics.uu.se
Vitos, Levente
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3567;
levente.vitos@physics.uu.se
Wang, Baotian
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
baotian.wang@physics.uu.se
WeiWei, Sun
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
sun.weiwei@physics.uu.se
Westerström, Rasmus
Room: ;
Telephone: ;

All Members

Show all A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

The links below lead to the university directory.