32.1.5 Materials Theory

Part of Department of Physics and Astronomy

People

Biplab

Head of Division

Biplab Sanyal
Room:

Telephone: 018-471 3624
biplab.sanyal@physics.uu.se

Financial Administrator
Niklas Jäll
Room: 73106
Telephone:  018-471 3563
Niklas.Jall@physics.uu.se
Olle Eriksson

Head of Materials Theory
Eriksson, Olle

Room: 13231;
Telephone: +4618-471 3625;
olle.eriksson@physics.uu.se

Annica Black-Schaffer Head of Quantum Matter Theory
Black-Schaffer, Annica
Room: 93426;
Telephone: +46 76 7950649;
annica.black-schaffer@physics.uu.se

Visiting address: Ångströmlaboratoriet, Lägerhyddsvägen 1
Postal address: Box 516, 751 20 UPPSALA

Below you can find contact information to the members of the Division of Materials Theory. The links lead to the University Catalogue. You can also find the list of all alumni of the division.

Academic Staff

Rajeev Ahuja

Ahuja, Rajeev
Room: 13106;
Telephone: +4618-471 3626;
rajeev.ahuja@physics.uu.se

Anders Bergman​​

Room: POL 18:126;
Telephone: +46-70 4250588;
anders.bergman@physics.uu.se

Annica Black-Schaffer​​

Black-Schaffer, Annica
Room: 93426;
Telephone: +46 76 7950649;
annica.black-schaffer@physics.uu.se

Olle Eriksson​​

Eriksson, Olle
Room: 13231;
Telephone: +4618-471 3625;
olle.eriksson@physics.uu.se

Jonas Fransson​​

Room: POL 18:136;
Telephone: +46 70 1679264;
jonas.fransson@physics.uu.se

​​

Johansson, Börje
Room: 13214;
Telephone: +4618-471 3623;
borje.johansson@physics.uu.se

Adrian Kantian​​

Kantian, Adrian
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 73 8921963;
adrian.kantian@physics.uu.se

Susanne Mirbt

Mirbt, Susanne
Room: 13135;
Telephone: +4618-471 3622;
susanne.mirbt@physics.uu.se
Klintenberg, Mattias
Room: 13134;
Telephone: +4618-471 5861;
Mattias.Klintenberg@physics.uu.se

Johan Nilsson

Room: ;
Telephone: +46 70 1679333;
johan.nilsson@physics.uu.se

Peter Oppeneer

Oppeneer, Peter
Room: 13131;
Telephone: +4618-471 3748;
peter.oppeneer@physics.uu.se

Jan Rusz

Rusz, Jan
Room: 13245;
Telephone: +4618-471 5844;
jan.rusz@physics.uu.se

Biplab Sanyal

Sanyal, Biplab
Room: ;
Telephone: +4618-471 3624;
biplab.sanyal@physics.uu.se

Erik Sjöqvist

Sjöqvist, Erik
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 73 0245822;
erik.sjoqvist@physics.uu.se

Nordström, Lars
Room: ;
Telephone: +4618-471 7309;
lars.nordstrom@physics.uu.se

Ralph Scheicher

Scheicher, Ralph
Room: 93404;
Telephone: +4618-471 5873;
ralph.scheicher@physics.uu.se

All Members

Show all A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

The links below lead to the university directory.

Last modified: 2021-08-18