People

Below you can find lists of members of our division and all contact information. Links lead to the University Catalog or personal webpages. You can also find the list of all former members of our department.


FACULTY

Ulf Danielsson
Professor
Publications
Personal WebPage

ulf.danielsson@physics.uu.se
Office: 92132;
Phone: +4618 471 3299;

Joseph Minahan
Professor
Publications
Personal WebPage

joseph.minahan@physics.uu.se
Office: 92423;
Phone: +4618 471 3291;

Maxim Zabzine
Professor (Head of Division)
Publications
Personal WebPage

maxim.zabzine@physics.uu.se
Office: 92426;
Phone: +4618 471 3247;

Ulf Lindström
Professor Emeritus
Publications

ulf.lindstrom@physics.uu.se
Office: 
Phone: +4618 471 3298;

Staffan Yngve
Professor Emeritus
Publications

staffan.yngve@physics.uu.se
Office: 
Phone: +4618 471 3240;

Agnese Bissi
Associate Professor
Publications

agnese.bissi@physics.uu.se
Office: 92127;
Phone:

Michele Del Zotto
Associate Professor
(joint with math department)
Publications

michele.delzotto@math.uu.se
Office: 64116;
Phone:

Guido Festuccia
Associate Professor
Publications

guido.festuccia@physics.uu.se
Office: 92421;
Phone:

Lisa Freyhult
Associate Professor
Publications

lisa.freyhult@physics.uu.se
Office: 92130;
Phone: +4618 471 3297;

Henrik Johansson
Associate Professor
Publications
Personal WebPage

henrik.johansson@physics.uu.se
Office: 92403;
Phone: +4618 471 3243;

Jian Qiu
Associate Professor
(joint with math department)
Publications

jian.qiu@math.uu.se
Office: 14239;
Phone: +4618 471 7625;

Oliver Schlotterer
Associate Professor
Publications
Personal WebPage

oliver.schlotterer@physics.uu.se
Office: 92401;
Phone:

Dmytro Volin
Associate Professor
Publications
Personal WebPage

dmytro.volin@physics.uu.se
Office: 92424;
Phone:

Marco Chiodaroli
Assistant Professor
Publications

marco.chiodaroli@physics.uu.se
Office: 92416;
Phone:

Magdalena Larfors
Assistant Professor
Publications

magdalena.larfors@physics.uu.se
Office: 92420;
Phone: +4618 471 3296;

Thomas Van Riet
Assistant Professor (Guest)
Publications

thomas.vanriet@kuleuven.be
Office: 92105;
Phone: 


POSTDOCS

Arash Arabi Ardehali
Office: 92129;
Phone:
ardehali@physics.uu.se
Publications

Vladimir Bashmakov
Office: 92417;
Phone:
vladimir.bashmakov@physics.uu.se
Publications

Luca Cassia
Office: 92122;
Phone:
luca.cassia@physics.uu.se
Publications

Parijat Dey
Office: 92123;
Phone:
parijat.dey@physics.uu.se
Publications

Alexander Edison
Office: 92102;
Phone: +4618 471 3242;
alexander.edison@physics.uu.se
Publications

Emtinan Elkhidir
Office: 92107;
Phone:
emtinan.osman@physics.uu.se
Publications

Max Guillen
Office: 92102;
Phone:
max.guillen@physics.uu.se
Publications

Tobias Hansen
Office: 92114;
Phone:
tobias.hansen@physics.uu.se
Publications

Martijn Hidding
Office: 92129;
Phone:
martijn.hidding@physics.uu.se
Publications

Yongchao Lu
Office: 92418;
Phone:
yongchao.lu@physics.uu.se
Publications

Andrea Manenti
Office: 92114;
Phone: 
andrea.manenti@physics.uu.se
Publications

Usman Naseer
Office: 92126;
Phone: +4618 471 5955;
usman.naseer@physics.uu.se
Publications

Paul-Konstantin Oehlmann
Office: 92104;
Phone:
paul-konstantin.oehlmann@physics.uu.se
Publications

Rodolfo Panerai
Office: 92124;
Phone:
rodolfo.panerai@physics.uu.se
Publications

Nicolo Piazzalunga
Office: 92125;
Phone:
nicolo.piazzalunga@physics.uu.se
Publications

Vladimir Procházka
Office: 92419;
Phone:
vladimir.prochazka@physics.uu.se
Publications

Marjorie Schillo
Office: 92415;
Phone: +4618 471 5955;
marjorie.schillo@physics.uu.se
Publications

Bram Verbeek
Office: 92103;
Phone: +4618 471 3242;
bram.verbeek@physics.uu.se
Publications

​Zhewei Yin
Office: 92107;
Phone:
zhewei.yin@physics.uu.se
Publications


PH.D. STUDENTS

Maor Ben-Shahar
Office: 92409;
Phone: 
benshahar.maor@physics.uu.se
Publications

Lucile Cangemi
Office: 92409;
Phone:
lucile.cangemi@physics.uu.se

Simon Ekhammar
Office: 92113;
Phone: 
simon.ekhammar@physics.uu.se Publications

Giulia Fardelli
Office: 92410;
Phone:
giulia.fardelli@physics.uu.se
Publications

Lucia Garozzo
Office: 92404;
Phone: 
lucia.garozzo@physics.uu.se
Publications

Suvendu Giri
Office: 92101;
Phone: 
suvendu.giri@physics.uu.se
Publications

Anastasios Gorantis
Office: 92101;
Phone: 
anastasios.gorantis@physics.uu.se
Publications

Rebecca Lodin
Office: 92407;
Phone: 
rebecca.lodin@physics.uu.se
Publications

Matthew Magill
Office: 92111;
Phone:
matthew.magill@physics.uu.se
Publications

Roman Mauch
Office: 92101;
Phone:
roman.mauch@physics.uu.se

Daniel Panizo Pérez
Office: 92101;
Phone:
daniel.panizo@physics.uu.se

Paolo Pichini
Office: 92404;
Phone: 
paolo.pichini@physics.uu.se

Konstantina Polydorou
Office: 92407;
Phone:
konstantina.polydorou@physics.uu.se
Publications

Carlos Gustavo Rodriguez Fernandez
Office: 92406;
Phone: 
carlos.rodriguez@physics.uu.se

Lorenzo Ruggeri
Office: 92410;
Phone: 
lorenzo.ruggeri@physics.uu.se
Publications

Robin Schneider
Office: 92111;
Phone:
robin.schneider@physics.uu.se
Publications

Alexander Hans Peter Söderberg
Office: 92406;
Phone: 
alexander.soderberg@physics.uu.se
Publications

Charles Thull
Office: 92113
Phone: 
charles.thull@physics.uu.se