People

Below you can find lists of members of our division and all contact information. Links lead to the University Catalog or personal webpages. You can also find the list of all former members.

Faculty

Ulf Danielsson

Ulf Danielsson
Professor
Publications
Personal Webpage

ulf.danielsson@physics.uu.se
Office: 92132;
Phone: +4618-471 3299;

Joseph Minahan

Joseph Minahan
Professor
Publications
Personal Webpage

joseph.minahan@physics.uu.se
Office: 92423;
Phone: +4618-471 3291;

Maxim Zabzine

Maxim Zabzine
Professor (Head of Division)
Publications
Personal Webpage

maxim.zabzine@physics.uu.se
Office: 92426;
Phone: +4618-471 3247;

Ulf Lindström

Ulf Lindström
Professor Emeritus
Publications

ulf.lindstrom@physics.uu.se
Office:
Phone: +4618-471 3298;

Staffan Yngve

Staffan Yngve
Professor Emeritus
Publications

staffan.yngve@physics.uu.se
Office:
Phone: +4618-471 3240;

Agnese Bissi

Agnese Bissi
Associate Professor
Publications

agnese.bissi@physics.uu.se
Office: 92127;
Phone:

Michele Del Zotto

Michele Del Zotto
Associate Professor
(joint with math department)
Publications

michele.delzotto@math.uu.se
Office: 64116;
Phone:

Guido Festuccia

Guido Festuccia
Associate Professor
Publications

guido.festuccia@physics.uu.se
Office: 92421;
Phone:

Lisa Freyhult

Lisa Freyhult
Associate Professor
Publications

lisa.freyhult@physics.uu.se
Office: 92130;
Phone: +4618-471 3297;

Henrik Johansson

Henrik Johansson
Associate Professor
Publications
Personal Webpage

henrik.johansson@physics.uu.se
Office: 92403;
Phone: +4618-471 3220;

Magdalena Larfors

Magdalena Larfors
Associate Professor
Publications

magdalena.larfors@physics.uu.se
Office: 92129;
Phone:

Pietro Longhi

Pietro Longhi
Associate Professor
(joint with math department)
Publications

pietro.longhi@physics.uu.se
Office: 92105;
Phone: 

Jian Qiu

Jian Qiu
Associate Professor
(joint with math department)
Publications

jian.qiu@math.uu.se
Office: 14239;
Phone: +4618-471 7625;

Oliver Schlotterer

Oliver Schlotterer
Associate Professor
Publications
Personal Webpage

oliver.schlotterer@physics.uu.se
Office: 92401;
Phone:

Dmytro Volin

Dmytro Volin
Associate Professor
Publications
Personal Webpage

dmytro.volin@physics.uu.se
Office: 92424;
Phone:

Marco Chiodaroli

Marco Chiodaroli
Assistant Professor
Publications

marco.chiodaroli@physics.uu.se
Office: 92416;
Phone:

Postdocs

Kays Haddad

Kays Haddad
Office: 92124;
Phone:
kays.haddad@physics.uu.se
Publications

Sourav Sarkar

Sourav Sarkar
Office: 92415;
Phone: 
sourav.sarkar@physics.uu.se
Publications

Jacopo Sisti

Jacopo Sisti
Office: 92420;
Phone: 
jacopo.sisti@physics.uu.se
Publications

Kaiwen Sun

Kaiwen Sun
Office: 92418;
Phone: 
kaiwen.sun@physics.uu.se
Publications

Vincent Van Hemelryck

Vincent Van Hemelryck
Office: 92417;
Phone: 
vincent.vanhemelryck@physics.uu.se
Publications

Ingrid Holm

Ingrid Vazquez-Holm
Office: 92122;
Phone: 
ingrid.holm@physics.uu.se
Publications

Sam Wikeley

Sam Wikeley
Office: 92125;
Phone: 
sam.wikeley@physics.uu.se
Publications

PhD Students

Maor Ben-Shahar

Maor Ben-Shahar
Office: 92409;
Phone: 
benshahar.maor@physics.uu.se
Publications

Lucile Cangemi

Lucile Cangemi
Office: 92409;
Phone:
lucile.cangemi@physics.uu.se
Publications

Lucia Garozzo

Lucia Garozzo
Office: 92404;
Phone: 
lucia.garozzo@physics.uu.se
Publications

Kunal Gupta

Kunal Gupta
Office: 92113;
Phone: 
kunal.gupta@physics.uu.se

Yacoub Hendi

Yacoub Hendi
Office: 92107
Phone: 
yacoub.hendi@physics.uu.se

Roman Mauch

Roman Mauch
Office: 92111;
Phone:
roman.mauch@physics.uu.se
Publications

Daniel Panizo Pérez

Daniel Panizo Pérez
Office: 92111;
Phone:
daniel.panizo@physics.uu.se
Publications

Carlos Gustavo Rodriguez Fernandez

Carlos Gustavo Rodriguez Fernandez
Office: 92406;
Phone: 
carlos.rodriguez@physics.uu.se
Publications

Yoann Sohnle

Yoann Sohnle
Office: 92404;
Phone: 
yoann.sohnle@physics.uu.se
Publications

Charles Thull

Charles Thull
Office: 92113
Phone: 
charles.thull@physics.uu.se
Publications

Moritz Walden

Moritz Walden
Office: 92107
Phone: 
moritz.walden@physics.uu.se
Publications
Last modified: 2024-01-16